Vancouver Aquarium

Some of my videos didn’t turn out as well as I’d hoped. Given my camera’s primary function is to take pictures and not video, I shouldn’t be too disappointed, but the arsing auto-focus is really ticking me off. For example, when I was filming the adorable Sea Otters, it kept trying to focus on the water marks on the glass and not the chosen subject matter behind the glass. Sigh. Perhaps you can watch this video and pretend I took it?

Anyway, on with some photos!

Clam-a-thon


Nyac holds hand with Milo (and also a Frisbee)

Mini jelly

All in all, we had a wonderful day thanks for asking.
Except for lunch. That was crap.

One response to “Vancouver Aquarium

  1. Let me guess.
    Clam jelly for lunch? Just going by the clues …

Leave a Reply

