Only 5 cents?

Is anyone else really curious to know what kind of questions these guys get asked?

3 responses to “Only 5 cents?

  1. yes, I would very much like to know and I would also like to know how they go at answering questions that are a little more than bizarre.

  2. Now that I think about it, I bet they get asked questions like:
    – what questions do most people ask?
    – what’s the weirdest question you’ve been asked?
    – how much money do you guys make?

  3. Coincidentally, I am browsing ‘What Would Buddha Do?’ as I have a few serious questions on my mind.
    “What would Buddha do when bad things happen?” Apparently he thinks of all that evil karma he’s getting rid of in one hit! I don’t know why but that thought cheers me immensely.

Leave a Reply

