Dear Bribie Island

Dear Bribie Island,
Thanks for a fun, relaxing week. I particularly liked your recent sunset.

Your various dogs, cats and birds were also quite pleasing.

As was the GF chocolate cheesecake.

Stay cool and breezy,

Durdlin

4 responses to “Dear Bribie Island

  1. is that a newfoundland?! makes me homesick for my newfies

  2. Yes, Martha is a big, drooling, lovely, hurrumphing newfie. Isn’t she sweet?

  3. Good Martha. 🙂 I wish I could go and visit her too. Oh, and her humans.

  4. Her humans are good sorts, yes siree bob.

Leave a Reply

