No thanks ‘gelli baff’, I’m good

I don’t want to “Bathe in magic goo” that “Turns water to goo… and back again”.
And the fact that it comes in “Lava Blast Red” or “Princess Pink” doesn’t make it any more attractive.

Toy store at Chermside, you irk me.

4 responses to “No thanks ‘gelli baff’, I’m good

  1. Ewwwwwww……….

    As i was reading, i thought this was some crazy thing you found in Canada. And then i read 'Chermside'.

    I'm ashamed 😦

  2. It's atrocious.

  3. Freaking creeeeepy. Dolls give me the heebies.

  4. I'm so glad I have boys who won't want to play with that scary-looking stuff. I'm also glad that you got the boys a much cooler, more practical, less messy birthday present.

Leave a Reply

