Om nom nom

There’s nothing like seeing an old apartment building getting slowly demolished to round off a fun anniversary weekend.

3 responses to “Om nom nom

  1. This is nothing to do with your post but I notice you're reading JS & Mr S.

    When you reach the acknowledgements, you will notice the name Tinch Minter amoung them.

    She is on my list of people not to save from bears.

    Just thought I'd mention it.

  2. Have you read it?

    It's slow going but I'm enjoying it… and will be for the rest of the year at this rate.

  3. I did read it. I liked the distinctive style but it isn't really my sort of thing.

Leave a Reply

