Durdlin doll

Burfit: If someone ever released a doll of you with a cord to pull, I bet the phrases they’d use would be:

  • I’m cold.
  • Can you hold this for a sec?
  • Where’s my lip balm?

Durdlin: You’re very funny.

Burfit, now warming to his subject: And, the summer edition would say:

  • I’m hot.
  • Why is it so hot?
  • I’m thirsty.

Durdlin: Mmmm. Punches!

One response to “Durdlin doll

  1. Heehee, sounds like a doll of me, except mine would have:

    – KIIITTTYYYYYYY!
    – Have you seen my keys?
    – Where's my phone?
    – Where's my other shoe?

Leave a Reply

