Earlier that same day

Who’s the girl with the loudest trousers?

Durdlin!

Who can you hear coming from a mile away?

Durdlin!

Who wants to swish home to do a big load of washing so this won’t
happen for at least another week?

Durdlin!

– – –

Update: when I got home from work, I found Burfit had done a load of washing. What a man.

3 responses to “Earlier that same day

  1. Loud trousers? I don't get it.

  2. They're my emergency rayon trousers that make a loud swishing sound when I walk. I didn't realise quite how bad it was until I turned my MP3 player off. Eek.

  3. I was thinking corduroy. They never shut up.

Leave a Reply

