SMRT

I am so smart
I am so smart
I am so smart
I am so smart
S M R T
I mean S M A R T

I completed all 32 levels of this.

Yay me!

3 responses to “SMRT

  1. Hilarious! I love how when you put the curser over the face it goes cross-eyed!
    You ARE so smrt!!

  2. I spent an inordinate amount of time doing that before I got down to the physics. Also when you get frustrated it's fun to hack and slash everything to pieces. Just to show it who's boss.

  3. So I looked up the You Tube "cheat" for all of them (I needed help with 2 of them) and some of the solutions are real hack-jobs. Like number 24 – they did with like 5 strokes and I did it with one big slash!! It rocked!! Check it out if you like (and feel heaps smrt cos you didn't need it!)

Leave a Reply

