Speaking of new homes… /drumroll…

We still don’t have one!


That’s right folks, it’s been another week of arse-clenching anticipation followed by gut-wrenching rejection.


I am officially disheartened. But while disappointment persists, teh interwebs continues to distract, console and delight.


I decided to move to WordPress a while back and have taken my sweet time getting set up and figuring out what all the buttons do. I originally planned to move my blog when we moved house. It seemed an appropriate time to make a break. But The Great House Search of 2009 will continue for at least another week, and I’m getting desperate for something new and shiny. That’s mine. And sort of yours. But mostly mine.


2 responses to “Speaking of new homes… /drumroll…

  1. Great new site Durdlin. I look forward to reading many more adventures!

    Good luck with the house-hunting!!!!!!!! x x x

Leave a Reply

