My Christmas Miracle

Ever since we had to put our cat on drugs he’s been a little distant. Each night when he jumps up onto our bed, I’ve encouraged him to come up closer so we can have a snuggle but instead he curls up at our feet.  But this morning, I’m not sure who woke whom, but we both stretched at the same time and looked at each other sleepily. Then I patted my stomach and he actually came and lay on top of me for about 20 minutes. And everything was right with the world.


I hope your day brings things that both surprise and delight.
Blessings to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

