A small change

Yesterday I went to the hairdresser and came home with a fringe.  I’m not entirely sure how that came about but she says there is a plan in place.

Last night we were outside and I caught Burfit looking at me strangely.

Durdlin: Are you staring at my fringe blowing in the breeze?

Burfit: No.

Durdlin: Does it blow?

Burfit: Or does it suck?

I don’t know. It doesn’t feel like my hair yet.

5 responses to “A small change

  1. I love it! It looks very fashionable, and a bit grown up.

  2. Picture, please! I want to see! I’ve been considering a fringe for a while but I’m holding off until the weather gets colder… my cowlicks will go nuts in the humidity.

    I bet you look pretty. 🙂

  3. Hang on… is that YOU?! So blonde! Very nice!

  4. Thanks dudes, I’m warming to it.

  5. Wow! Extremely attractive, but what intrigues me is “a plan in place”. I’m looking forward to where you and your doughty hairdresser are going next.

Leave a Reply

