Merry Matrimony

Yesterday our friends Nahum and Megan procured 1 x marriage in a most elegant fashion and I have a couple of photos to share.  Some of these were shot from the hip or at my shoulder, so if the target subject was in focus and not terribly under or over-exposed, that was a fluke.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If anyone featured in these photos would like any of these shots to be removed, please let me know.

14 responses to “Merry Matrimony

  1. The expression on Nahum’s face in two of those photos is classic. It is the look of a man who cannot believe his luck that this beautiful woman has agreed to marry him.
    The last time I saw that was when Burfitt married Durdlin.
    Did you save me any of that scrumptious cake???

    • That meringue mountain was *huge* and I’m told there’s quite a bit left over. When they get back from their honeymoon we’re going to have them over for dinner and invite them to bring dessert 🙂

  2. How absolutely divine! Please give them my best when you see them.

  3. Those photos of Scott are hilarious! And the one of Tom just looks like Toby with a beard and dark hair.

    Beautiful photos of the bride and groom too.

    The only downside is that nobody gets to see how beautiful YOU looked because you’re taking all the pics. Maybe I need to learn how to take photos too. 🙂

    x

  4. KG You look amazing! Very pretty. That meringue intrigues me.

  5. I was going to comment on how beautiful Megan looked, but then thought ‘duh, because she’s the most beautiful woman in the entire world’. I’ve never seen her look bad in ANYTHING.

    What a wonderful wedding, it looks like everyone had a great time!

  6. Thanks Joss. I like those pics and some are very funny.

Leave a Reply

