Nerdlette

Today I figured out to do something* in Excel all on my own. BOOYAH!
was am exceedingly chuffed.

*(using the EXACT function, if you’re interested)

4 responses to “Nerdlette

  1. You’re pretty much my hero. I tried to draw up a table and got SO SO confused I just shut the program. Maths doesn’t bode well with me.

  2. Oh you *are* kind.
    It does take some getting used to. It’s sort of like learning a new language (syntax, etc).

  3. Good girl! I am way too scared to even touch that bloody program.

    Did you guys end up meeting on Sunday night? If not, I’m very sorry I didn’t introduce you. I was a bit of a zombie.

Leave a Reply

