Week ending 4 June, 2010

I’ve got nothing.

I didn’t have a bad week but it was… unsurprising I suppose. Nothing of note (for blogging purposes that is). I would include my discovery of i knit BNE but I already blogged about that.

Actually Burfit said something amusing about Euripides (you know the classical Greek tragedian; contemporary of Aeschylus and Sophocles) but it’s better said than read. Like the mashed potato joke.

If anyone is going to see Laique at the Powerhouse this afternoon between 5-6pm I’ll see you there.

Tarrah from me and hello to more pictures of the guerrilla knitting.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Week ending 4 June, 2010

  1. Euripides? Aeschylus? I’m in way over my head here.
    The guerilla kniting is creative and subversive and wonderful.

    I think we are going to see Laique at Judith Wright on the 16th. Haven’t tried to book yet.

Leave a Reply

