The Bugle

There are 19 podcasts on my reader and I regularly check 8 or 9 of these.
Or I did, until recently.

I’ve found myself listening – almost exclusively – to The Bugle (audio newspaper for a visual world).

It’s been going for a few years now (started October, 2007) so of course, being who I am, I had to listen from the beginning. I’ve pretty much been injecting Andy Zaltzman and John Oliver directly into my bloodstream for the couple of weeks and I’m up to Episode 52 (November 2008). I don’t know what I’m going to do when I’ve caught up and I have to wait a whole week for a few episode to be released.

That’s all I have to say really.
I just had to tell you someone everyone.

http://podcast.timesonline.co.uk/rss/thebuglemp3.rss


One response to “The Bugle

  1. This is exciting. These are all free from Itunes so I can download them to my phone! Naturally, I have started from the other end (most recent) in case I miss anything important I need to know today, immediately. The drawback? I may never each number 1.
    Thanks for the introduction.

Leave a Reply

