Dear tomato seedlings and basil plants

Dear tomato seedlings and basil plants,

I know I don’t have the best track record when it comes to keeping your sort alive but I want you to know that I’m excited and promise to feed and walk you regularly. I mean it this time.

Plus, if you get busy making the good stuff you’ll find your way into some of my favourite dinners.

Love,

durdlin



One response to “Dear tomato seedlings and basil plants

  1. Don’t stress too much. This beautiful gentle rain will get your plants off to a wonderful start. Just stand well clear and watch them thrive.

Leave a Reply

