Stream of consciousness

  • I didn’t get the job I interviewed for a couple of weeks ago.
  • It’s okay though; I didn’t really want it in the end.
  • Richard and Amy had a lovely wedding at the weekend.
  • John and Joan are getting married soon.
  • Then Craig and Neng are getting married.
  • And then Dranes and Rannes are getting married. Photos!
  • Phew – anyone else?
  • I ordered a speedlight for my DSLR.
  • I’ve been really quite preoccupied with My Terrible Friend.
  • And this Aretha Franklin tune sung by Vika and Linda Bull.

One of Jae's many dirty coffee mugs - March 2009





2 responses to “Stream of consciousness

  1. Yeah. Everybody’s FINALLY realised how cool you and Burfit, and Tom and I, were way back when and have only just now jumped on the marriage bandwagon. They are SO 2002. I can’t wait to see all of your photos. I love your photos. I’ve said that before, haven’t I? But I love your photos at least, and probably more, than you love my brownies.

    I wish all my dirty coffee mugs looked like that.

Leave a Reply

