Dear Lola

Dear Lola

Sorry I wasn’t so chatty today. I have to confess, I was a bit star struck because you’re famous on my internets.

Maybe next time we can have an actual conversation.

Take care,

durdlin

2 responses to “Dear Lola

  1. Dear Durdlin.
    I was a little star struck too! Internet friends are new to me and I tend to gravitate towards cute children at picnics,

    There’s always next time!

    Lola

  2. Oh, you guys are too cute. 🙂 I think we all need tea and brownies at some point. x

Leave a Reply

