In conversation with durdlin

So, what’s been happening?
It’s hot and I don’t like that.

How’s work?
Busy.

Any stories from work?
Jenna went home to visit her parents in Tully and was there when Yasi hit. She said it was scary.

Any funny stories from work?
An angry guy called my boss a ‘Wally’.

What are you learning to play on the ukulele at the moment?
Banana Phone.

Anything remarkable about that?
It’s by Raffi. I met him when I was working for VF. I had no idea who he was.

Anything else?
Nope, I think that’ll do.


Leave a Reply

