Target acquired

7 responses to “Target acquired

  1. Ridiculously gorgeous photo my dear. Oh, and the Docs are divine also 🙂

  2. Yay!! It was totally my vote that swung your decision,right? 😛

    Love, Love, Love that hairclip!

  3. Oh I so want to give you the biggest cuddle. You and your Docs are just adorable 🙂

  4. YAY! They’re very pretty! You looked so stoked with them!

  5. Renae: Thanks dude!
    Amy: Everyone I asked said I should get cherry. Everyone.
    Kafkaworld: All thanks to you. Happy birthday to me!
    Lola: I am.

  6. good choice.

  7. Durdlin meets Kafkaworld — now THERE was a match made in heaven. What a fun post to find when I’m catching up with you from across the waters. xo kelly mo

Leave a Reply

