In which durdlin commits to shaving her head

It’s true. I’ve registered to shave my head to help raise money for the Leukaemia Foundation.

Maybe you’d like to sponsor me*?

I’d be really chuffed if I could reach my goal. I’m shaving on Thursday 16 March so if you’d like to be a sponsor, it’d be great if you could do it before then.

Super-duper thanks to everyone who has already donated.

I’m a little bit nervous but mostly excited.

No more bad hair days!
No long showers!
No hair in my eyes!
No hair stuck to my lips!
No hair!

* One thing that frustrates me is the fundraising page. It’s barely customisable at all! But I guess they’re spending money on stuff more important that web design so I’ll let it slide.

Leave a Reply

