I lost my job but we have a gig today, so it’s cool.

We have a gig this afternoon for the Brisbane Fringe Festival!

Do come, if you can.
But even if you can’t, do come.
Even if you don’t.
Do.

5 responses to “I lost my job but we have a gig today, so it’s cool.

  1. I am very sad and frustrated for your sake, about the job 😦 So very crap, considering that you are so very good.
    Unfortunately I’m not going to be able to make it this afternoon.. I still have some school duties. But I do hope that I see you, along with Kellee and co, sometime over our break.
    Good luck with the backyard do!

    Katy

  2. I’m sorry I couldn’t make it to your gig! I’m in Victoria. Rubbish excuse, I know. WHERE’S THE COMMITMENT??!!!!
    Job = crap. I guess now you’ll just have to take up a career in being a brilliant musician full time 🙂

Leave a Reply

